Join Shanti Sound on Facebook 

 

Join Shanti Sound on Instagram

 

Imijri- The Music of Michelle & James Byrne www.imijri.com

 

Cosmic Tone Instruments www.cosmictone.com.au

 

Heather Frahn & Conscious Creations www.heatherfrahn.com

 

A Blissful Existence www.ablissfulexistence.com

 

Blessed Gaia www.blessedgaia.com

 

Sonic Heart www.sonicheart.com.au

 

Trish Blythman www.integrationforlife.com.au

 

The Singing Gallery www.singinggallery.com.au

 

Nunkeri Yoga www.nunkeriyoga.com.au

 

British Academy of Sound Therapy www.healthysound.com